BREAKING: President Tinubu Makes 9 New Appointments (FULL LIST)


President Tinubu has made 9 new appointments.


PoliticalNews Nigeria stories that President Bola Tinubu has authorized appointments to the Board of the Nigerian Client Credit score Company (CREDICORP).


This Nigeria information platform understands that he named Engr Uzoma Nwagba as MD/CEO of the board whereas Otunba Aderemi Abdul will function Board Chairman (Unbiased Non-Government Director).


Different Government Administrators embrace: Mrs. Aisha Abdullahi (Credit score, Danger & Portfolio)/CRO; Ms. Olanike Kolawole – Government Director (Operations)/COO.


Others are: Dr. Armstrong Ume Takang – Non-Government Director (MOFI Nominee); Dr Peter Iwegbu – Non-Government Director (NIMC Nominee) Mr. Mohammed Nasiru Abbas – Non-Government Director (FMITI Nominee); Marvin Nadah – Non-Government Director (FCCPC Nominee); FMF Consultant – Non-Government Director (FMF).


A press release by Particular Adviser to the President (Media & Publicity) Chief Ajuri Ngelale stated: ‘’The President expects the brand new members of the Board of this pivotal institutional car to convey their huge expertise, competence, and dedication to bear of their capabilities to attain CREDICORP’s mandate of accelerating entry to client credit score to hundreds of thousands of Nigerians.’’

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.